Executive And Senior Staff

Joseph Papp


Oskar Eustis

Artistic Director

Patrick Willingham

Executive Director

Jeremy Adams

General Manager

Jeanie O’Hare

Director of New York Development

Pat Huie

Chief Financial Officer

Maria Manuela Goyanes

Associate Producer

Mandy Hackett

Associate Artistic Director

Tom McCann

Senior Director of Marketing

Terry Morello

Chief Advancement Officer

Mark Russell

Under The Radar Festival Director

Ruth Sternberg

Production Executive

Shanta Thake

Director of Joe's Pub

Stephanie Ybarra

Director of Special Artistic Projects

Candi Adams

Director of Communications

Rosalind Barbour

Administrative Chief of Staff

Lear deBessonet

Director of Public Works

Angela Delaney Kircher

Associate General Manager

Rich Denney

Theater Manager

Izee Figueroa

Director of Operations and Facility Management

Jared Fine

Director of Marketing

Michael Friedman

Director of Public Forum and Artist in Residence

Jimmy Godsey

Director of Ticket Services

Heidi Griffiths

Casting Director

Kristina Hoge

Director of Special Events

Kristen Gongora

Associate Director of Institutional Giving

Jason Cabral

Director of Development Operations

Becca Niemeyer

Major Gifts Officer

Gretchen Page

Major Gifts Officer

Andrew Kircher

Associate Director of DTI

Alex Knowlton

Associate Director of Joe's Pub

Ciara Murphy

Strategy and Planning Manager

Frannie O'Connell

Senior Data Services Manager

Suzan-Lori Parks

Master Writer Chair

Jonathan Pellow

Associate Director of Production

Artie Pinori

Director of IT

Liz Sharp

Director of Human Resources

Rebecca Sherman

Senior Company Manager

Jim Szekely

Director of Theater Projects and Safety

Jordan Thaler

Casting Director

Alex Tonetta

Senior Development Officer, Institutional Partnerships

Danny Williams

Director of Finance

Laurie Woolery

Associate Director of Public Works